St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Woodvale

17 Duffy Terrace
Woodvale WA 6026
9306 6600
admin@stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Term 3 Planner

The Term 3 Planner for 2020 can be downloaded by following the below link. Please Note: The dates are provided in good faith, and are subject to change.
Download here...


2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 3 February - Thurs 9 April Term 2 Tues 28 April - Fri 3 July
Term 3 Mon 20 July - Thur 24 September Term 4 Mon 12 October - Fri 11 December (TBA)

PUPIL FREE DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Monday 2 March
LABOUR DAY
Monday 27 April
ANZAC DAY
Monday 10 August
PUPIL FREE DAY
Monday 9th November
PUPIL FREE DAY
Tuesday 3 March
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 19 June
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 25 September
CATHOLIC DAY
Friday 11 December
Final Day for Students (TBA)
Friday 10 April
Good Friday
Monday 1 June
WA DAY
  Friday 18 December
Final Day for teachers

Sacramental Dates for 2020

Enrolment/Commitment Masses
Weekend of 22nd, 23rd February
Parent Information Evening – for all Sacraments
Thurs 19th March
First Eucharist
Parent/Child Workshop – Tues 28th July
Retreat – Wed 12th August
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 15th August, 9.30am Sun 16th August
6pm Sat 22nd August, 9.30am Sun 23rd August
Confirmation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 19th May
Retreat – Tues 2nd June
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 6th June, 9.30am Sun 7th June
6pm Sat 13th June, 9.30am Sun 14th June
First Reconciliation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 27th Oct
Retreat – Wed 4th November
Celebration of Sacrament - Tues 10th November 7pm
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
1
2
3
  • WEEK 3
4
  • 3:15p STAFF MEETING / TECHIE TUESDAY
    Start: 3:15pm-4:15pm
5
  • RADIO SEGMENT - SCHOOL OF THOUGHT
  • 9:00a YEAR 6 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
6
7
  • 8:45a STUDENT MINISTRY ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
8
9
10
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
  • WEEK 4
11
12
  • 8:30a EUCHARIST RETREAT 24/7 TEAM
    Start: 8:30am-3:00pm
  • 9:00a YEAR 5 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P & F MEETING
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
13
14
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
15
  • SCIENCE WEEK
16
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 11:00a EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
17
  • SCIENCE WEEK
18
  • SCIENCE WEEK
19
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 9:00a YEAR 4 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
20
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • SPRING CARNIVAL
21
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:30am
22
  • SCIENCE WEEK
23
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 11:00a EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
24
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
25
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
26
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
  • 9:00a Dental Screening: PP, Yr 3 & Yr 6
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
27
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
28
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
  • 8:45a STUDENT LEADERSHIP ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
29
30
  • 6:00p EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
31
  • WEEK 7
  • IEP MEETINGS ALL DAY
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
1
2
3
  • WEEK 3
4
  • 3:15p STAFF MEETING / TECHIE TUESDAY
    Start: 3:15pm-4:15pm
5
  • RADIO SEGMENT - SCHOOL OF THOUGHT
  • 9:00a YEAR 6 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
6
7
  • 8:45a STUDENT MINISTRY ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
8
9
10
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
  • WEEK 4
11
12
  • 8:30a EUCHARIST RETREAT 24/7 TEAM
    Start: 8:30am-3:00pm
  • 9:00a YEAR 5 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P & F MEETING
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
13
14
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
15
  • SCIENCE WEEK
16
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 11:00a EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
17
  • SCIENCE WEEK
18
  • SCIENCE WEEK
19
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 9:00a YEAR 4 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
20
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • SPRING CARNIVAL
21
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:30am
22
  • SCIENCE WEEK
23
  • SCIENCE WEEK
  • 11:00a EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
24
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
25
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
26
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
  • 9:00a Dental Screening: PP, Yr 3 & Yr 6
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
27
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
28
  • BOOK WEEK & BOOK FAIR
  • 8:45a STUDENT LEADERSHIP ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
29
30
  • 6:00p EUCHARIST MASS YEAR 4
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
31
  • WEEK 7
  • IEP MEETINGS ALL DAY
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020